Glorified, Sexless Days

“My Darling Beloved, I fear I have gone mad again.”

 

My thoughts have morphed into riddles. My heart’s distress and my brain’s a mess. I cannot think clearly these lonesome days. I have to regain my dignity. I have to desperately find my sanity.  I have to find myself.

I am on this path of self-righteousness. I am astray from defiance. I am chastened. I am all and yet I am nothing significant. It is as if I am constantly dueling myself. Actually more so I am protecting myself from myself.

My head constantly spins. My heart constantly drowns. My life is in constant shambles and I have none other than myself to thank.

Time to revise then revamp. Time to realize then conquer. Time to let go of obsessions then I will allow myself to breath and believe.

I need to focus more.

I need to feel less.

I need to execute more.

I need to think less.

I need to breathe more.

I need to desire less.

I need to be more….not less.

I need to be well again.

I need to be me again.

I need to be loved again.

I need to love myself again.

I need to feel alive again.

I need to want to thrive again.

I need to want to want you again.

I need to not need you ever again.

I need to be amazing again.

Wait, fuck this. I AM AMAZING.

Always. With or without you.

I am fucking amazing.

 

Ms. Delusions of Grandeur

One thought on “Glorified, Sexless Days

Leave a Reply

