Majestic-O Unicorns

Whoa……

I didn’t see that coming–literally! Something odd happened last night. I am not sure if it was the real thing or not but whatever it was, it was amazing. Matt and I were lying in bed watching a movie and I leaned over to give him a kiss goodnight. Well the kiss turned into a make out session then he climbed on top of me. He resumed kissing me passionately as our clothes slowly peeled off until we were bare. He resumed kissing me as he penetrated me. He kept his mouth on mines and he slowly made love to me. He whispered sweet vows of love and affirmation into my ear. He resumed kissing me. Slowly he made love to me and the entire time I felt it…..then it happened! I had a vaginal orgasm.

Like a million lightning strikes all hitting me at once electrifying my soul, I came so hard I ended up choking on my own saliva. I had to quickly swallow before my spit came spewing out of my nose. My entire body gyrated like a madman.

A few seconds before I had the orgasm of the century, he was looking deep into my eyes. He cupped my cheek with one hand and wiped the sweat beads off my upper lips with the other. After a few long moments he slowly blinked, smiled slightly then told me loved me. That moment folks….. that very sacred fuck worthy moment…. the fog rolled in as Richard Marx “Right Here Waiting” faded into the background. The out of the corner of my eye the majestic beast magically appeared out behind the clouds. Right before my eyes it looked all beautiful and amazing, and shit!

Emotions poured through me rendering me retarded as my body turned into mush. 

I have never in my life been fucked like that! Usually it is rough, pretending to enjoy it, trying to keep from being bored….getting bored and either A)faking an orgasm or B)doing something “sexy” to get them to finish so I could do something else. This time nope. I wanted it to last forever. I wanted him slowly, never-ending.

I wanted to live in that moment for life.

I cannot remember the last time I had such an intense vaginal orgasm. Tonight was a turning point. I felt something radiate through us as Matt made love to me. I felt something real. It made me realize how great life could be without all the constant roller coaster highs and lows. It showed me there is life after love after heartbreak.

I once read some where your soul mate is supposed to tear your world apart… wait. Here is the exact quote:

“People think a soul mate is your perfect fit, and that’s what everyone wants. But a true soul mate is a mirror, the person who shows you everything that is holding you back, the person who brings you to your own attention so you can change your life. A true soul mate is probably the most important person you’ll ever meet, because they tear down your walls and smack you awake. But to live with a soul mate forever? Nah. Too painful. Soul mates, they come into your life just to reveal another layer of yourself to you, and then leave. A soul mates purpose is to shake you up, tear apart your ego a little bit, show you your obstacles and addictions, break your heart open so new light can get in, make you so desperate and out of control that you have to transform your life, then introduce you to your spiritual master…”  

―Elizabeth Gilbert

I came across this when I was dealing with the aftermath of my emotional hurricane of a heartbreak with Bryan. I refused to believe it. I didn’t want him to be this ‘soul mate’, because I never wanted us to end. I held on to nothing for months and months after we broke up. I put myself in the constant shit storm with him because I couldn’t face the reality he is just my soul mate.

Then along came a spider…. That perched right behind her….

My ‘spiritual master”…. My maker of love and unicorn orgasms. Now? I am glad Bryan turned my world upside down. I am grateful he tore me apart. I am absolutely happy he left me to drown in my own mistakes so I could grow the fuck up. I am thankful he is that, just a soul mate, because now I know I have met a magician with a wizardly staff so powerful fireworks shoot from the head of the mage with a

BIG BANG, FIZZLE + POP.

 

 

9 thoughts on “Majestic-O Unicorns

Leave a Reply

