Sun(fucking)shine Blogger

I have been nominated twice in the past month for the Sunshine Blogger Award.

Sun-FUCKING-shine, BABY!

The funny and factual thing is both lovely parties whom nominated me both knew this wasn’t my kind of thing however since my hand is nearly forced (sarcasm) I will do it. Mind you, only because one of the participants has the same awesome name as my life partner, Matt over at Matt and His Cats Blog and the other IS my domestic partner/bestie Diana from Tea & Toast Together Blog. Anyways, thanks you dashing humans for the award. So sweet. SO KIND! I will even answer each of your questions separately as well.

Did I mention thanks? Cause thanks again guys…. Like I swear, super duper thanks. 🙂


 

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from your nominators.
  • Nominate other bloggers and give them eleven questions.
  • Like what I mentioned before, this is to spread the love and I’m doing these awards so that we’ll meet interesting bloggers. Please do check out all of the blogs I nominated and follow them if you like.

 

Here are Diana‘s eleven questions:

What was the last thing you ate? 

A super drenched “wet” burrito I made from scratch because I needed to satisfy my need for a massively stuffed, filthy smothered thick and wet….ummmmmm burrito? Yeah, super burrito. Bitches love burritos.

Did you use your bare hands or did you use fancy utensils? 

What do you think? 😉

Did you eat your food quickly or slowly? One by one, piece by piece?

I savored that shit like liquid gold.

Why did you do that?

Cause Bitches love burritos.

Are you out of your mind?

Ummm, pretty much. That burrito owned me.

What is the most important thing in this world?

Bitches love burritos.

Who is the most beautiful person you have ever met?

I would have to answer Matt, my boyfriend. His heart is pure and his soul nonjudgmental. His laughter is infectious. His being, exhilarating. He has a kindred spirit and luminescence to him that can bring me to my knees yet lift me higher than any drug has ever been able to. He is love and light all together. He is utmost beauty in the shell of a human.

What is the most delicious food you have ever eaten?

Burritos.

What food were you afraid to try but turned out to be something really great?

Ba Lut.

Will you ever try to eat bugs?

I have eaten scorpion, deep fried maggots and chocolate covered crickets before.

WHY?!!

Because I was in Asia, and apparently that is the thing to do.


 

Here are Matt’s eleven questions:

What is your go to beverage, either at a bar or cafe/ restaurant?

White Russians.

Have you got a book/ book series you’ve read more than twice?

The Dresden Files.

What is your favourite holiday and why?

Christmas. Togetherness fills the air. I love being with my family, even if playing pretend.

How long have you been blogging for?

Going on three proud years!

What was your first home like/ If you haven’t moved out yet, what do you imagine your first home to be like?

Chaotic + Chaos.

Are you a Cat or Dog person?

Definitely Cat.

Would you rather be a Viking or Roman soldier?

I would rather be myself. I love myself.

Would you rather be a Pilot or a Sailor?

Sailor, I love the ocean.

Would you rather be a fox or a horse?

Fox. Horse….. Fuck it, HUMAN!

What is your favourite Pokemon?

Pikachu, I CHOOOOOOOOOOOOOSE YOU!!!!!

Would you experience the life of a millionaire for a year, if it meant living on minimum wage for ten years afterwards?

No. I have lived this life before. Money will never make someone like me happy. EVER!


 

Here are my nominees for this award:

  1. Younfolded.com
  2. Creepy Guy Andy
  3. Being Miss BPD
  4. Outlandishwit
  5. Kally

And, here are my questions:

  1. What made you decide to venture into the bloggosphere?
  2. When was your first heartbreak?
  3. If only one place in the entire universe, where would you want to live the remainder of your existence?
  4. What is your best trait?
  5. If you could take one thing with you into the afterlife, what would you take?
  6. Where were you born?
  7. Do you believe in love after love?
  8. Are you team Peeta or Gale?
  9. What one characteristic would you change about yourself?
  10. Why?
  11. Do you believe you are a good person?

 

3 thoughts on “Sun(fucking)shine Blogger

  1. Haha I’m glad you were finally forced into doing this! Seriously though thanks, I loved your answers. I can’t believe you’ve been blogging for three years that’s amazing, you’re a veteran blogger and I will come to you when I’m seeking wisdom! I feel very lucky to have the Sam name as your Fella, otherwise you wouldn’t have done this post! Loved it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

